Heavy Words!

sorry!
sorry for going against u!
It was not my intention to hurt you, to hurt your feelings, to distract the way u want me to live but unfortunately it became opposite.The way of my life and the way u selected for me are just lying at opposite poles.
I know your decision was also better for me but my dreams also matters. And i might have hurt u many times, or didn’t listen your words and now i want this one more time. I want u to support me and accept my decision one more time.Then, i will b there for your words at any moment.
I promise u that i will try my best to get to your satisfaction. I will leave nothing to blame on me.
Just leave me free to meet my destination.
Believe your son.
P.S-love u

/* Written on 27th august, 2011 in facebook (notes) */

Leave a Reply

