Oh! I’m Going Insane…

Oh! i am going insane,
cause i’m missing you every time,
cause your memories killing me every time.

Oh! i am going inane,
cause there’s a face that i see everywhere,
cause there’s a voice that i hear everywhere.

Oh! i am going insane,
cause there’s a smile that energizes me when i’m sad,
cause there’s a laugh that cheers me up when i feel bad.

Oh! i am going inane,
cause there’s a pair of eyes which only wanna see you,
cause there’s a pair of ears which only wanna hear you.

Oh! i am going insane,
cause there’s a heart that beats only for you,
cause the breath i take is only for you.

Oh! i am going inane,
cause i was pleased to share moments with you,
cause i was lucky to live a part of my life with you.

Oh! i am going insane,
cause i’m missing you every time,
cause i’m enchanted to see you again,
cause you are the one making me go crazy,
cause you are the one making my mind dizzy.

Oh! god i am going insane…..

images

One thought on “Oh! I’m Going Insane…

Leave a Reply

